Atascadero News
4401 El Camino Real, Ste. G, Atascadero, CA 93422 • Ph: 805-466-2585 • Fax: 805-466-2714
E-EDITION LAST UPDATED:
Current E-Edition

Home 
 
Births Obituaries Engagements Weddings News Items Letters to
the Editor
 

Administration
John Bartlett
Publisher
Phone: 805-466-2585 ext. 101
Email: publisher@atascaderonews.com



Advertising
Adriana Novack
Sales Manager
Phone: 805-466-2585 x115
Email: anovack@atascaderonews.com


Stan Angel
Sales Representative
Phone: 805-466-2585 x108
Email: sangel@atascaderonews.com



Editorial
Ryan Cronk
Editor
Phone: 805-466-2585 x113
Email: editor@atascaderonews.com


Luke Phillips
City Editor
Phone: 805-466-2585 x111
Email: lphillips@atascaderonews.com


Nicholas Mattson
Sports Editor
Phone: 805-466-2585 x112
Email: nmattson@atascaderonews.com


Allyson Oken
Reporter
Phone: 805-466-2585 x126
Email: aoken@atascaderonews.com



General Manager
Michael Bartlett
General Manager
Phone: 805-466-2585 x105
Email: mbartlett@atascaderonews.com



Graphics
Jim Prostovich
Graphic Designer
Phone: 466-2585 x109
Email: jprostovich@atascaderonews.com



Office
Autumn Thayer
Office Manager
Phone: 805-466-2585 x120
Email: athayer@atascaderonews.com



Website Issues
NMC Technical Support
Email: helpdesk@newsmediacorp.com

Please include the name of this newspaper along with your username when emailing us with Website issues.
 

Copyright 2016 News Media Corporation

News    Paso Robles    Templeton Life    Vino    Morro Bay Life    Equine    Contact    Subscribe    Real Estate    Business Portal