4401 El Camino Real, Ste. G, Atascadero, CA 93422 • Ph: 805-466-2585 • Fax: 805-466-2714
E-EDITION LAST UPDATED:
Current E-Edition

Home 
 
Births Obituaries Engagements Weddings News Items Letters to
the Editor
 

Administration
John Bartlett
Publisher
Phone: 466-2585 ext 101
Email: publisher@atascaderonews.com



Advertising
Carmen Burton
Advertising Manager
Phone: 805-466-2585 ext. 116
Email: carmen@atascaderonews.com


Arlene Horton-White
Sales Representative
Phone: 805-466-2585, ext. 115
Email: arlene@atascaderonews.com



Editorial
Brian Williams
Editor
Phone: 805-466-2585 ext. 203
Email: editor@atascaderonews.com


Luke Phillips
Reporter
Phone: 805-466-2585 ext. 1111
Email: news@atascaderonews.com


Nicholas Mattson
Sports Editor
Phone: 805-466-2585 ext. 112
Email: sports@atascaderonews.com


Allyson Oken
Reporter
Phone: 805-466-2585 ext. 108
Email: aoken@atascaderonews.com



Graphics
Jim Prostovich
Graphic Designer
Phone: 466-2585 ext. 109
Email: graphics@atascaderonews.com



Office
Autumn Boggs
Office Manager
Phone: 466-2585 ext. 104
Email: info@atascaderonews.com



Website Issues
NMC Technical Support
Email: helpdesk@newsmediacorp.com

Please include the name of this newspaper along with your username when emailing us with Website issues.
 

Copyright 2014 News Media Corporation

News    Classifieds    Shoppe    Search    ContactUs    TalkBack    Subscribe    Information    E-Edition    Business Portal